Sally’s Song

20, diciembre, 2005 at 9:35 pm (Cine y TV)

I sense there’s something in the wind

That feels like tragedy’s at hand

And though I’d like to stand by him

Can’t shake this feeling that I have

The worst is just around the bend

And does he notice my feelings for him?

And will he see how much he means to me?

I think it’s not to be

What will become of my dear friend?

Where will his actions lead us then?

Although I’d like to join the crowd

In their enthusiastic cloud

Try as I may, it doesn’t last

And will we ever end up together?

No, I think not, it’s never to become

For I am not the one

1 comentario

  1. klept0 said,

    Hola Mazeekeen, agradecerte antes que nada que te dejaras caer por mi blog, el otro día. Estoy a punto de irme a casa, así que en otro momento, le echaré un vistazo a tus posts, me ha gustado ver este dedicado a Sally. ^_´

    Hasta otro leer!

Responder

